FRIENDS LIKE A FAMILY

Hello Guys after a year here,Today I Gonna Share My Amazing Day story for NOKIA EVERYDAY CHALLENGE #NokiaChallenge & It was amazing and i found my FRIENDS LIKE FAMILY.

It was a day when @Neerajvohra won Microsoft Party Invitation at HARD ROCK CAFE and can bring 4 friends along with. So he invited me with @m_Krishna & @pannkaz.

Yes we going to meet once again well it was my second meet with all & its credits goes to Neeraj & Microsoft India.

Pic Taken With Nokia Lumia 800 πŸ™‚

That was such a proud moment when i gave her my Lumia for taking our pic, She was shocked and amazed so she cant hold herself and asked me “how you have Lumia 800 its not launched yet” i smiled and replied Its a trial device πŸ˜› from Nokia.

Lol we tried to fit ourselves in giant window phone

We Showing off our mobiles πŸ™‚

All Pics Taken By Microsoft peoples. ( isnt such a great snaps ?)

We Eat & drink every item they have on menu πŸ˜›

Pic Taken with SGSII

So it was a time when Microsoft Guys shows us all Window Phones of different brands.Try to describe all their spec,Β  He told us NOKIA LUMIA 8OO HAVE DIGITAL FRONT CAMERA “we said WTF how do we dont know” he was confident & try to show usΒ  :p but after some time he felt Little shy & move to next device spec :p

So after spec he asked for which one u like the most, which it can be other then NOKIA LUMIA 8OO πŸ™‚

Pic taken With SGSII

Yeah In the END Goodies from Microsoft India πŸ™‚

It was the Most amazing thing happen to me πŸ™‚ We had lots of chat on devices & other things, we left HRC almost at midnight their staff peoples were dancing at that time πŸ˜›

Hope U like my post.

Leave a comment